home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Trivia Night
Rotaract Club
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Huntsville Rotary Officers

  • President: John Hendricks
  • President-Elect: David Thompson
  • Vice President: Michelle Lyons
  • Secretary: Daiquiri Beebe
  • Treasurer: Marjolein Lemmon
  • Past-President: Todd Armstrong
  • Sgt. at Arms: Rob Hipp

Board of Directors

  • Karen Hewitt
  • Bill Daugette
  • Michelle Spencer
  • Daniel Bayes
  • Nelson Amaya
  • Carol Mattingly


  • Membership:
  • Administration:
  • Public Relations:
  • Vocation and New Generations:
  • Foundation & International:


Rotary Club of Huntsville Texas Logo